Please find below term dates for the 2018/19 academic year

 
  School Re-opens School Closes
Autumn Term       Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

 

Monday 5th November 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018
Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019
(Brought forward due to the delay
in moving into the new school)

Friday 15th February 2019
 

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019
Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Closed Monday 6th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019
 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

PLEASE NOTE CHANGES TO THE JANUARY START DATE. DUE TO THE MOVE TO THE NEW SCHOOL BEING DELAYED, SCHOOL NOW REOPENS FOR PUPILS ON MONDAY 7TH JANUARY.

 
 
Click on this link to take you to more information of school attendance - Attendance in schools