powered by

Being unable to be together at this time won't stop us coming together virtually.  Join us on a Monday for a virtual assembly.  Make sure you sing nice and loud for the song at the end!

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 13th July

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 6th July

 

Miss Wadsworth's Assembly  - Monday 29th June

 

Ms Lees' Assembly  - Monday 22nd June

 

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 15th June

 

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 8th June

 

Rev Richard Hare's Assembly - Monday 1st June

 

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 18th May

 

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 11th May

 

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 4th May

 

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 27th April

 

Mrs Hall's Assembly  - Monday 20th April

BACK
Latest updates...
Aiming High ~ Reaching Higher