powered by

SCHOOL TERM DATES


Please find below term dates for the 2020/21 academic year.

 

SCHOOL RE-OPENS SCHOOL CLOSES
AUTUMN TERM


Wednesday 9th September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020


Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM


Tuesday 5th January 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021


Friday 12th February 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM



Tuesday 13th April 2021

Monday 7th June 2021


Closed Monday 3rd May 2021
Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021


Please find below term dates for the 2021/22 academic year.

 

SCHOOL RE-OPENS SCHOOL CLOSES
AUTUMN TERM


Wednesday 8th September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021


Friday 22nd October 2021

Thursday 16th December 2021

SPRING TERM


Wednesday 5th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022


Friday 18th February 2022

Friday 8th April 2022

SUMMER TERM



Monday 25th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022


Closed Monday 2nd May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

BACK
Latest updates...
Aiming High ~ Reaching Higher