powered by

School Term Dates

Please find below term dates for the 2018/19 academic year.

 

 

School Re-opens

School Closes

Autumn Term      

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

 

Monday 5th November 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

 

Monday 25th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Closed Monday 6th May 2019
Friday 24th May 2019

 

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Please find below term dates for the 2019/20 academic year.

 

 

School Re-opens

School Closes

Autumn Term      

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

 

Monday 4th November 2019

 Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

 

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Closed Friday 8th May 2020
Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Monday 1st June 2020

Friday 17th July 20209

 

BACK
Latest updates...
Aiming High ~ Reaching Higher